LIST OF HOLIDAYS FOR THE SESSION 2021-22

Start of the New Session Monday 5 April 2021
Dr.AmbedkarJayanti Wednesday 14 April2021
Ram Navmi Wednesday 21 April 2021
MahavirJayanti Sunday 25April 2021
Eid – Ul- Fitr Friday 14 May 2021
Summer Vacation Saturday 22 May 2021 to 4 July 2021
Buddha Purnima Wednesday 26 May2021
School Re-opens after Summer Vacation Monday 5 July2021
Eid-ul-Zuha Wednesday 21 July 2021
Independence Day Sunday 15 August2021
Muharram Thursday 19 August 2021
RakshaBandhan Sunday 22 August 2021
Janamashtami Monday 30 August2021
Gandhi Jayanti Saturday 2 October2021
Dussehra Friday 15October 2021
Eid- e- Milad Tuesday 19 October 2021
Valmiki Jayanti Wednesday 20 October 2021
KarvaChauth Sunday 24 October2021
Diwali Break Monday to Sunday 01 November 2021to 07 November2021
School Re-opens after Diwali Break Monday 08 November 2021
Guru Nanak Dev Ji’s Birthday Friday 19 November2021
Guru Teg Bahadur Ji’s Martyrdom Day Wednesday 24 November 2021
Winter Vacation Friday 24 December2021 to 09 January 2022
School Re-opens after Winter Vacation Monday 10 January 2022
Republic Day Wednesday 26 January 2022
Guru RavidasJayanti Wednesday 16 February 2022
MahaShivratri Tuesday 01 March 2022
Holi Thursday 17 March 2022
Note:
  • All Saturdays are off for the students of Pre- Primary Section.
  • 2nd And 4th Saturdays will be off for students of class I to XII